

### **Voting Members**

**Faculty** 

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

#### **Minority Coalition**

Tonmar Johnson Kevin Anderson, J.D.

**CSEA** 

George Olgin (President) Tina Abbate

### Local 39 Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

<u>Students</u> Jacob Hinkle Radmehr Nowroozi

# ALG

Shirley Lewis, J.D. Christie Speck

## Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, Finance and Administration Virginia Guleff, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITI	EM	PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order <ul> <li>(a) Approval of Agenda</li> <li>(b) Approval of Minutes <ul> <li>October 26, 2016</li> </ul> </li> <li>(c) PUBLIC COMMENTS</li> </ul>	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
	2. Technology Plan J. Petromilli	Information	
	3. Title 5 Guidelines for Repeatability and Withdrawals V. Guleff	Information	
	4. Update on Board Policies C. Esposito-Noy, Ed.D.	Information	
	5. Appointed Alternates Proposal for CGC C. Esposito-Noy, Ed.D.	Information/Action	
	6. Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.

# AGENDA

College Governance Council November 9, 2016 2-4 p.m. Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534